DALE POLITTE - SALEBYDALE.COM

 

   
Let Dale Make Your Sale.

 

 

 
   
  Menu requires Javascript
 

Dale Politte

Real Estate Advisor / Realtor

CA BRE Lic.# 01483988

Cell: 858-472-5080

Fax: 858-672-1436

www.SalebyDale.com

   
 

 

   
 

    

 
 

 

   

Linked
 

   
   

   
   
   

 

 

   
   

 

Testimonials


"We have been the most lucky family!!! Reason is, we got an amazing home. The major force to make this happen was Mr. Politte. Dale was more than an agent, he is part of our family. We created a great relationship to make our dream happen. For example, he was able to handle my two kids (2) and (4) year old through the showing, buying, and closing process. Not only he was engaged with my family; but also, he research on a detail level every single home we checked. Dale advised me on every part of the buying process. For example, he used to e-mail me lines and lines of information and status of homes as well as the counter offers. Dale's experience has been reflected on the professionalism to handle my several counter offers to get the price that I want it. No questions about it, he made it happen.

Sincerely, Barrantes' Family"

Javier Barrantes, October 2017


"As semi-active real estate investors my wife and I have conducted a dozen real estate sales or purchase transactions and have used many real estate agents and brokers in the process. Because of our recent experience of working with Dale Politte on the recent sale and subsequent purchase of primary residences we’ve come to the realization that in the past didn’t really receive the level of professional real estate support that we should have received in earlier transactions. Basically, Dale has significantly raised our level of expectation for all future real estate transactions.

I believe that Dale’s advice helped us maximize the sales price of our prior house and also helped us negotiate a very favorable price on our new residence. Dale has a wealth of knowledge and experience in the real estate business and also has and outstanding knowledge of the North County real estate market. He strives to provide total customer satisfaction.

I recommend using Dale Politte for your future real estate purchase and sales needs. You’ll receive great service and advice."

Mark Lehman, July 2017


"I would never have expected the level of attention and help that we received from Dale. We had to move across the country and were really not prepared. Dale put us at ease and took care of so much. Then followed up and stayed on top of the property. Cannot thank him enough."

Stephen Hubbard, October 2016


“We interviewed several realtors, and Dale was the only one who came prepared with a detailed plan to market our home. Dale was the obvious choice. Local knowledge, preparation, attention to detail and communication are Dale’s strengths. Dale has a clear plan for marketing the homes he represents. The process is so thorough and organized that it greatly minimizes the normal stress of selling a home. This was critical as we were long-distance sellers. He plans ahead for any contingencies and is calm and confident every step of the way from listing to closing. We really appreciated his presence for all showings and inspections. He worked courteously and professionally with our tenants, and that cooperation was very important. Dale kept in constant contact with us; updating us on all activities related to the sale. Dale's level of experience and professionalism is outstanding! If you are planning to sell or buy a home in Rancho Penasquitos, Rancho Bernardo, Poway or Scripps Ranch, there is only one choice for your realtor – Dale Politte.”

Ed Hunter, July 22, 2016


"Dale sold my Dad’s house in near records time. Dale is a proficient and efficient agent. He handled the listing and selling of our property with ease. We would recommend Dale and his wife without reservation. He is Diligent beyond words and a good person to work with."

John & Debbie S., July 18, 2016


"Dale was the best! We found our forever home and got it at a steal. Dale was on top of every aspect throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone. My family thanks you Dale!"

Fred and May Strominger, December 2015


"We could not be more pleased with our decision to choose Dale Politte as our realtor, and we are happy to recommend his services. We had an offer within our price range within a week of listing, and the escrow closed on time! He brought considerable experience to every detail from pricing, staging, listing, offers, inspection, and closing. For example, Dale expertly staged our home – while we were on vacation! – including meeting with contractors to finish cleaning and painting. When there were potential issues, he talked us through different approaches to resolve issues promptly and appropriately. Dale Politte gets the job done."

Alan and Andria Del Tredici, September 2015


"Dale is very talented at his profession and at maintaining relationships with his clients, other agents, buyers, and anyone else who is involved in the transaction, including appraisers and escrow representatives. He met with us in person, answered all of our questions, offered recommendations or suggestions to improve the appearance of our home, even planting flowers on his own dime. Dale was available to respond to any of our concerns or questions, he also made himself available to all agents showing the house with their clients. It was absolutely a quick and pain free experience, we would highly recommend Dale for all real estate transactions."

Michael and Karleen Fowlkes, April 2015


"Dale's expertise, professionalism, marketing strategies and knowledge far surpasses expectations. He worked very hard and diligently without complaint and exceeded our expectations. His daily email communications were a very valuable tool to us. He kept us abreast of any updates to showings, competition listings and strategies he suggested in making the property stand out, which ultimately ended with an asking price sale. We are more than extremely happy with his performance and would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone needing representation for selling or buying. He is a stand-out one of a kind agent."

Carlee Delaney, March 2015


"Dale was such a asset to us in our situation. This was a probate sale, and he was very knowledgeable in this area. He is extremely dedicated to his clients, he goes above and beyond to insure you are getting the best in all areas of a home sale. Our house was empty and he even had staging furniture for the home and pool area. Each day he kept us informed of what was going on, like who had looked at it, and what they had to say. I honestly can say we had the very best working for us. He guided us in areas where we were not sure what to do and his expertise and know how got us the best!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DALE POLITTE, you can rest assured you are getting the best in realtors!!!! McMillin Realty in our book is # 1."

Sherry Browning, December 2014


"Dale's professional real estate experience and local knowledge of the North Rancho Penasquitos Real Estate market proved extremely valuable in helping us sell our house. Dale is very responsive, provided timely updates and weekly reports of real estate transactions and trends in our neighborhood. He makes himself available even when out of town and worked diligently throughout the process. Dale embraces new technology and by giving us the option of using DocuSign or meeting us in person to sign documents demonstrated his flexibility. He resides in the area and his local knowledge was a major factor in selecting him as our realtor. I would recommend him to anyone needing residential real estate services in the Rancho Penasquitos area."

Don Nothdurft, October 2014


"Dale has a clear plan for marketing the homes he represents. The process is so clear and organized that it greatly minimizes the normal stress of selling a home. He plans ahead for any contingencies and is calm and confident each step of the way. We really appreciated his presence for any showing or any inspection. Dale's level of experience and professionalism is outstanding and we highly recommend him for anyone buying or selling a home. He is the best!"

Joy Koehler and Kaki Johnson, May 2014


"You can't go wrong with Dale. He is an experienced, knowledgeable, hard working guy who makes sure his clients get the service they deserve. He has handled several transactions for me now, both as buyer and seller, and has always done a superb job. He is extremely reliable and honest. You can count on Dale to make your sale!"

John Rosicky, October 2013


"I think you would be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't use Dale Politte for your real estate needs. We recently sold our home with Dale and we were more than pleased with everything Dale provided throughout the entire transaction. He was always on time for every appointment, was up front and honest, courteous to our needs as we have a family with two small children, always professional...can't say enough. Emailed us nearly every day with what was going on with the transaction. He met with the termite inspector, building inspector, appraiser, fielded many offers and weeded through the ones that we didn't need to bother with. Just simply kept us informed. Dale is a class act. Having worked in residential real estate and mortgage business in San Diego in the mid 2000's, I knew a little about the business, and Dale totally handled the deal from start to finish and didn't miss a beat even when the buyers side agent dropped the ball on several occasions, Dale was on top of it the whole way. Cheers to Dale Politte!  We'll use him again on the buy side, even if it is in an area that he doesn't typically work in. He's an honest and straight forward guy."

Sean & Heather Delaney, July 2013


"My husband and I recently sold our home with the help of Dale Politte. We could not have asked for a better realtor to work with. We've worked with realtors in the past and our experience with Dale far exceeded anything we could have imagined. Not only did Dale know the ins and outs of our neighborhood but he also took that extra time and effort to ensure that our house sold in a timely fashion, to the right people, and for the right price. Dale was available for practically every showing of our home. He helped screen potential buyers so our time was not wasted. He would be in contact with us on a regular basis to keep us posted on everything. He even met with the appraiser and provided documentation to ensure that the appraisal was fair. He was always very up front with us throughout the entire process and we knew we could trust his opinion. We ended up selling our home for a great price. And there was no stress involved because Dale made sure everything went smoothly."

Frank & Iris Whelan, February 2013


We would like to say "thank you" for the wonderful job you made on the sale of our home. We know that a relocation is not the easiest of transactions, and ours certainly fit the bill. But your persistence, follow-up/through, attention to detail, and professional advice was what smoothed out the rough patches.

You absolutely affirmed our choice to pick you as our realtor, and the accolades you've earned in your career are truly deserved.

Thanks once again for the successful sale of our home and for providing such great service.

Michael & Arlene Abary, December 2012


"Thank you so much, Dale, for your exemplary service during the sale of my home. I am so grateful you were my Realtor. Your extensive knowledge, attention to detail and ongoing communication allowed me to feel secure, knowing the entire process was in your very capable hands. Thank you for your guidance with pricing, for helping me stage my home, for being there for every inspection and, most importantly, for giving me moral support through every step of the process."

Mary Novak, November 2012


"Through it all, Dale was a steadfast and determined representative who met with my prior tenant, advised me on initial preparation, suggested some sources of site preparation, worked with my workmen, provided staging, made frequent visits to the property, ventilated the unit periodically, was present during all inspections, worked conscientiously with buyer agents and communicated with me frequently, giving advice (sometimes sobering) and encouragement on how to proceed (including price adjustments, whenever asked), kept me abreast of the competitive marketplace and patiently nursed me twice through the voluminous paper nightmare of the escrow process. In short, he was a consummate, skilled and trustworthy agent."

Robert J. McMillin, August 2012


"I can truly and honestly recommend Dale, the advice he gave us turned out to be right on the spot. In this tough market we had 4 offers in less than a week. We went into escrow and sold the house in 30 days. Dale was present for the appraisal, termite inspection, home inspection and was always available to open the door for someone to do work. Dale represented us whenever necessary and we couldn't be there ourselves. Dale knows the market and sets out to work for you and do for you what he can so you get what you want."

Susanne Mattern, May 04, 2012


"Dale – I just don’t know where to even begin in THANKING YOU for finding and getting me into my new home here in San Diego. I can hardly believe I am a homeowner again. The process went so fast and was completely flawless….thanks to your attention to every single detail! You listened and found exactly what I was looking for and made my dream come true with the most perfect home and location. I couldn’t have ever asked for a better Realtor. You are truly an EXPERT at your profession and it certainly has not gone unnoticed! Your patience, knowledge, and passion for your work are second to none! I have already ‘spread the word’ on the wonderful job you have done for me. Thank you again for finding and helping me to get into my perfect new home! YOU ROCK!!!"

Julie Johnson, March 2012


"Dale, Just wanted to thank you for all the work you put into the sale of the condo. It has been a pleasure working with you and I really appreciated the level of detail and quick response you applied to finding a buyer and finalizing the sale. Thanks again."

Mark Viguri, 2/10/2012


"Dale is very competent in his field, and especially in the knowledge of prices and trends in the I-15 corridor area. He was very attentive to my needs, and went out of his way to accommodate my schedule in regard to showing the house. He gave me many tips as the ways to enhance the first impression buyers would have as they viewed my home.

My house was one of 17 on the market in my area in the summer of 2011, and was one of the first sold. I credit Dale and his diligence in accomplishing this quickly and easily. I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about selling their home. Dale will give you expert advice, but will not pressure you. And he has a great smile!"

Gay Sports, September 2011


 

"Having bought and sold many houses in my 65 years I truly appreciate your professionalism. I have been impressed by your knowledge and ease of dealing with a complicated transaction. There have been no surprises and no stressful episodes. Everything has gone "as advertised". It is rare to find a person so well qualified and suited to an industry. I have recommended you to everyone I know. Anyone considering hiring you as their agent would be well served and as impressed as I am with your caring professionalism. Thank you for a job "well done".

Steve Hoffman, 8/10/2011

 


“Dale, from probably the most indecisive and difficult clients of your career, thank you for your professionalism, knowledge, guidance, and most of all, patience. It took a year, but we finally found the perfect house for our growing family. Although we will miss living right down the street (and I am sure you will miss Ty screaming “DALE!!!!!” every time we went to the park) we couldn’t be happier with our new home. Thank you again.”

Eric Hedblad, 7/16/2010


“We've bought homes several times previously, but nothing could prepare us for the complications of a short sale. Thankfully, Dale Politte was experienced, persistent, and knowledgeable and helped us to easily navigate the process. We are very happy in our new home. Thank you Dale!”

Cindy Stephens, 6/10/2010


"Dear Dale, Hi! A note to say thank you very much for the cute snowmen and candy gifts from you! That is very thoughtful of you, and after all you went through for us you really didn't need to. Miss Alma received hers too so I say thank you for her too.

The family is very grateful to you for all your hard work and the blessing for all of us (including you!) that the sale went through. The market seems as difficult as ever, so we appreciate this success and wish you the best in the coming months.

You never know, we may be in touch for future "Sales by Dale" storage adventures! Take care and all the best to you & your family!"

Michelle Linderman, November 2008


"Dale Politte was a professional in every aspect! Returned all calls promptly, kept me informed, and went above and beyond what the normal Real Estate agent would do. This man is what will keep clients returning to the McMillin Companies." 

Steven F. Drake II, October 2007


"I was introduced to Dale in early 2007. Dale really listened and was very attentive to all my needs. He kept property showings happening even when other Realtors would have given up because the market was at an all time low. He made the sale happen in under 60 days and I got an extremely fair price considering the market."

"Dale assisted me immensely through the whole offer, inspection and repair process by arranging inspections and by meeting with the appraiser, two Termite Inspectors and the home inspector when I was unavailable. Dale even assisted me several times after the closing when I was moving to my new home."

"Dale really lived up to his Motto “Let Dale Make YOUR Sale.” I would highly recommend Dale to SELL YOUR HOUSE, especially if you have extra needs due to pets or other unusual circumstances. Of the five homes I have sold Dale is by far the best and most responsive agent I have ever used."

Dave Wallgren, Bogey, and Mulligan, May 2007


"We had an offer and sold our home in 10 days. Dale Politte was knowledgeable, professional, courteous and experienced. We love Dale Politte, he is great!  We would recommend him to family, friends and neighbors."

Nathan & Celeste Battle, March 2006


"Over the last 10 years I have worked with and benefited from multiple transactions conducted with Dale Politte and have found his attention to details and negotiation abilities have made these transactions a win-win for all parties involved.

I would highly recommend Mr. Politte for anyone looking to have representation for the highest quality." 

Wateridge Insurance Services, John Clanton, April 2005


"I wanted to write you to say "thank you" for all the years we have been doing business together. 

I can happily recommend you to anyone who needs real estate services as you are truly one of the most honest, hard working people I know!  Maybe it's the..." 

KFMB-AM Radio John Ellis, April 2005 


"It gives me some pleasure to speak about a man who has been so receptive to new ideas, and methods. As an independent contractor and a minister, I have known Mr. Politte for several years. One thing I admire about Mr. Politte is his ability to get along with people extremely well and work as a team player, and of course, his willingness to learn and do the necessary research/work to..."

The Caring Painters, in Collaboration with the Loving Care Center; Eric Smith - March 2005

 

Featured Listings

Give Dale a call for a FREE General Opinion of Value.  You're home could be listed here...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARKET UPDATE on Peñasquitos Glens & Northern Rancho Peñasquitos SOLD properties - click here

 

 

 
 
 

Achieving the American Dream, One Homeowner at a time.

• Buyers & Sellers Tips • Real Estate News • Contact Me • Privacy Policy • Site Map •

© Copyright 2005-2018, Sale By Dale, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  Web design, JPolitte.com 

Adobe® Reader® is required for most documents posted on this website.